National Judicial Academy
P-1165: Workshop for Additional District Judges
06th -08th September, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Bhagwati Prasad Saxena	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M. Venkata Harinath	Additional District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Vadlamani Srinivasa Anjaneya Murthy	Additional District Judge, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Vijaya Ambre	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Mapusa, Goa
6	Bombay	Mr. Sayyed Aejaz Husain	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhule, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Rana Dam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Raja Ray	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Durgapur, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Prashant Parashar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Korba, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Davender Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Gauhati	Ms. Duvelu Vero	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dimapur, Nagaland
12	Gauhati	Mr. Nayan Shankar Baruah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dibrugarh, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. Rao Ashok Kanaiyalal	Additional District Judge, Aravalli, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Deepak S. Trivedi	Additional District Judge, Nadiad, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Riaz-Ul-Haq-Mirza	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kargil, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Jatinder Singh Jamwal	District & Sessions Judge, Kathua, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum- Special Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Ms. B.S. Rekha	District & Sessions Judge, Kolar, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. M.L. Raghunatha	Secretary to Chief Justice, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22	Kerala	Ms. Sujayamma	Additional District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
23	Kerala	Mr. Kenneth George	District & Sessions Judge, Mavelikkara Alapuzha, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Abhishek Singh	Additional District Judge, Katni, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Som Pandey	Additional District Judge, Chattarpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. S. Tasneem	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Ms. S. Hermies	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Ms. Kerpa Meida Lyngdott Nongbri	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tura, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Dr. Anil Kumar Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nabarangapur, Odisha
30	Orissa	Mr. Dhanurdhar Senapati	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khurda, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Sandeep Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhojpur, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chapra, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Hardip Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Amritsar, Punjab
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Manish Dua	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurukshetra, Haryana
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashok Kumar Tak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Surendra Purohit	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sikar, Rajasthan
37	Sikkim	Ms. Sonam Denka Wangdi	Additional Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
38	Telangana	Mr. Raghu Ram Tatta	Additional District Judge, Mahbubnagar, Telangana
39	Telangana	Mr. B. Papi Reddy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Gobinda Das	Additional District Judge, Agartala, Tripura
41	Tripura	Mr. Angshuman Debbarma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sephaijala, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Kuldeep Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand